Staff

The talented, committed professional staff is dedicated to successfully carrying out the mission of AccesSportAmerica. Click on each staff member's name or photo to read his or her bio.

Administration

Ross Lilley

President

Executive Director

978.264.0985

978.314.9137 (direct)

ross@accessportamerica.org

Anne M. Beaulieu

Deputy Director

Director of Development

978.264.0985

978.844.8207 (direct)

anne@accessportamerica.org

Nate Berry

Program Director

978.264.0985

978.790.2960 (direct)

nate@accessportamerica.org

Pam Rogers

Director of Special Events

978.264.0985

508.259.4947 (direct)

pam@accessportamerica.org

Betty Miller

Program Coordinator/Administration

978.264.0985

betty@accessportamerica.org

Cheryl Shea

Art Director

978.844.4031 (direct)

cheryl@accessportamerica.org

Merissa Wolf

Director In-School Program, Team Leader

978.264.0985

merissa@accessportamerica.org

Mike Cook

Social Media Manager, Team Leader

978.264.0985

mike@accessportamerica.org

Trainers, Year-Round

Trainers, Summer