Staff

The talented, committed professional staff is dedicated to successfully carrying out the mission of AccesSportAmerica. Click on each staff member's name or photo to read his or her bio.

Administration

Ross Lilley

President

Executive Director

978.393.1143

978.314.9137 (direct)

ross@accessportamerica.org

Nate Berry

Program Director

978.393.1143

978.790.2960 (direct)

nate@accessportamerica.org

Merissa Wolf

Director In-School Program, Team Leader

978.393.1143

merissa@accessportamerica.org

Betty Miller

Program Coordinator/Administration

978.393.1143

betty@accessportamerica.org

Cheryl Shea

Art Director

978.844.4031 (direct)

cheryl@accessportamerica.org

Kimberly D. Gleason

Vice President. of Advancement

978.393.1143

978.844.8207 (direct)

kimberly@goaccess.org

Trainers, Year-Round

  • Nate Berry
  • Ross Lilley
  • Chris Murtaugh
  • Merissa Wolf

Trainers, Summer 2019