Staff

The talented, committed professional staff is dedicated to successfully carrying out the mission of AccesSportAmerica. Click on each staff member's name or photo to read his or her bio.

Administration

Ross Lilley

President

Executive Director

978.393.1143

978.314.9137 (direct)

ross@accessportamerica.org

Nate Berry

Program Director

978.393.1143

978.790.2960 (direct)

nate@accessportamerica.org

Chris Murtaugh

Team Leader, Master Trainer

978.393.1143

chris@accessportamerica.org

Jean Lilley

Program Coordinator/Administration

978.393.1143

Jean@accessportamerica.org

Cheryl Shea

Art Director

978.844.4031 (direct)

cheryl@accessportamerica.org

Kimberly D. Gleason

Vice President of Advancement

978.393.1143

978.844.8207 (direct)

kimberly@goaccess.org

Year-Round Trainers

  • Nate Berry
  • Ross Lilley
    • Chris Murtaugh (Team Leader)

Summer Trainers